Lorie O’Clare’s Book List

Here is a list of Lorie O’Clare’s books, listed in order they should be read in, as far as the shapeshifter books go. All other genres may be read in the order you choose.
All books are available in paperback and e-book unless otherwise stated.
Please click on the series title, then on each cover, to read the first chapter of each book and order your copy.
The Lunewulf Series   Shapeshifter - Werewolf
Pack Law (short story found in anthology Primal Heat)
Lunewulf Law (full length novel version of Pack Law)
In Her Blood
In Her Dreams
In Her Nature
In Her Soul
Full Moon Rising - only in e-book
Blue Moon (found in the anthology Things That Go Bump In The Night IV)
Cariboo lunewulf Series Paranormal - Werewolf
Taming Heather
Challenged ( this book and Pursuit are in a paperback together titled Challenged Pursuit)
Malta Werewolf Series Paranormal - Werewolf
Elements Unbound
Living Extinct  (this book and Elements Unbound are in a paperback together titled Alpha Exiled)
Far From Innocent - e-book only
Forbidden Attraction - e-book only
For Life - e-book only
Til Death - e-book only
The Leopard Series  Paranormal - Leopards
Vision Captured
Vision Fulfilled - e-book only
Vision Controller - e-book only
Vision Lust - e-book only
Vision Revealed e-book only
The Owl Series  Paranormal - Owls
Feather Down - e-book only
Feather Possessed - e-book only
Feather Adored - e-book only
Feather Lust - e-book only
The Black Jag Series Paranormal - Jaguars
Black Seduction - e-book only
Black Passion (coming soon)
Black Surrender (coming soon)
Black Jag (coming soon)
The Sex Slave Series Science Fiction Romance
Sex Traders
Waiting For Dawn ( this book and Sex Traders are together in the paperback Unshackled)
Waiting For Yesterday - e-book only
The Fallen Gods Series Fantasy Paranormal
Tainted Purity
Jaded Prey
Lotus Blooming
Embracing Temptation  - e-book only
The Torrid Love Series Erotic Thrillers
The First Time e-book only
After Dusk
Romantic Suspense Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Issue Of Trust
Taking It All
Penance - e-book only
Tall Dark and Deadly
Long Lean and Lethal
Strong Sleek and Sinful
Pleasure Island
Seduction Island
Deadworld Series Earth based Science Fiction Romance
Shara’s Challenge - e-book only
Anthologies (my story in the book)
Things That Go Bump In The Night IV (Pack Law)
Under The Covers ( Nativity Island)
Men Of Danger (Love Me Til Death)
The Bodyguard (Hunting Temptation)